The Technological Transfer Board is composed of five members, elected by the Scientific Board. It defines in agreement with the Scientific Committee the strategic actions for technology transfer to companies and public institutions.
It implements the indications of the Scientific Committee in terms of setting up, maintaining and managing the technological showroom in coordination with the Applied Research Units that will have to implement the functional demonstrators. It organizes scientific dissemination activities and networking activities with companies every six months.


  • Prof. Luigi Patrono
  • Prof. Angelo Corallo
  • Prof.ssa. Valentina Ndou
  • Prof. Cosimo Distante
  • Prof. Pierluigi Toma